2852 New Customer
$5,852 Income
2502 Ticket
$7,242 New Orders
Monthly View
For more details about usage, please refer amCharts licences.
Total Leads

18% High than last month


Overall

76.12%

Monthly

16.40%

Day

4.56%
Total Vendors

21% High than last month


Overall

76.12%

Monthly

16.40%

Day

4.56%
Invoice Generate

70% High than last month


Overall

76.12%

Monthly

16.40%

Day

4.56%
#ID Subject Department Date Status
1 Website down for one week Support Today 2:00 open
2 Loosing control on server urgent Support Yesterday
3 Authorizations keys progress Support 27, Aug
4 Restoring default settings Support Today 9:00
5 Loosing control on server urgent Support Yesterday
6 Restoring default settings Support Today 9:00
7 Authorizations keys progress Support 27, Aug
8 Restoring default settings Support Today 9:00
9 Loosing control on server urgent Support Yesterday
Name Phone Email Profile Status Action
John Ray +31-123-4567890 john@example.com
60%
Not Active
Jack Deo +31-123-4567890 deo@example.com
80%
Due
Herry +31-123-4567890 herry@example.com
40%
Suspended
Anna +31-123-4567890 anna@example.com
90%
Yes Active
Petter +31-123-4567890 petter@example.com
60%
Due
Simth +31-123-4567890 simth@example.com
45%
Suspended
Flora +31-123-4567890 flora@example.com
89%
Yes Active
Sara +31-123-4567890 sara@example.com
49%
Suspended
Lee +31-123-4567890 lee@example.com
79%
Yes Active

Chat

John Simth
John Simth Dec 25

Test, which is a new approach to have all solutions astrology under one roof.

John Simth
John Simth Dec 25

Test, which is a new approach to have all solutions astrology under one roof.

John Simth
John Simth Dec 25

Test, which is a new approach to have all solutions astrology under one roof.

John Simth
John Simth Dec 25

Test, which is a new approach to have all solutions astrology under one roof.

John Simth
John Simth Dec 25

Test, which is a new approach to have all solutions astrology under one roof.

John Simth
John Simth Dec 25

Test, which is a new approach to have all solutions astrology under one roof.

John Simth
John Simth Dec 25

Test, which is a new approach to have all solutions astrology under one roof.

John Simth

Test which is a new approach to have all solutions

11:01 AM | June 9

Test which is a new approach to have all solutions

11:01 AM | June 9
John Simth

Test, which is a new approach to have

11:01 AM | Yesterday

Test, which is a new approach to have

11:01 AM | Today
John Simth

We work directly with our designers and suppliers, and sell direct to you, which means quality, exclusive products, at a price anyone can afford.

11:01 AM | Today
user image
John Deo

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text.

2 min ago

user image
John Deo

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text.

2 min ago

user image
John Deo

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text.

2 min ago

user image
John Deo

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text.

2 min ago

user image
John Deo

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text.

2 min ago

user image
John Deo

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text.

2 min ago

01.19.2019 Quick Chat
Jhon Simth 05:02 am
Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text input.
Anna Carlos 07:24 am
Lorem Ipsum is simpl.
Sarah Nicolas 08:30 pm
Check this stock char.
Anna Lamson 10:24 am
The standard chunk of Lorem Ipsum
Jack Andrew 04:45 pm
I belive that. Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text.
5